Worth a Try

imageI have been toying with the idea to start my own blog based on the trips and outdoor experiences I have acquired over the past 18 years.  So today I move into the virtual world to share with others and hopefully learn from you as well.

2016 finds me preparing for two large challenges.

I am preparing for the A-100, which is a challenge to hike 100 miles of the North Country Trail through Allegheny National Forest in 50 hours. I have tried twice before, failing on each attempt.

In August I will set my sights on a thru-hike of the Long Trail in Vermont.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Worth a Try

Leave a Reply

